Corofin GAA Club (Galway)

Founded 1925

Co. Galway

Galway Sports Awards

Want to manage your club's membership online this year? We've seen revenue increase by 30%.

See More

Congrats to Ian Burke (Player of the Year), Kevin O’Brien (Manager of the Year), Corofin GAA Club (Club of the Year) and Tracey Leonard (Ladies Footballer of the Year) on all winning Galway Sports Stars Awards for 2018. The 54th annual Galway Sports Stars banquet is being held in the Galway Bay Hotel on Saturday night, January 26. Tickets for the event should be ordered this week from Michael Ryder (086) 8063166.

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play