Corofin GAA Club (Galway)

Founded 1925

Co. Galway

Sports Stars

Want to manage your club's membership online this year? We've seen revenue increase by 30%.

See More

Congratulations to our Club awards winners at the Galway GAA Sports Awards Gala Celebration in the Galway Bay Hotel on Saturday night. Pictured are Ollie Burke for his son Ian, footballer of the year, Kevin O’Brien, manager of the year, Evanne Ní Chuilinn, RTE, Tracey Leonard, ladies footballer of the year and Michael Ryder, Club Chairman for Corofin Club of the year.

Thanks to all Club supporters who attended.

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play